top of page


Public·23 members

Carulli Concerto In A Major 12.pdfl

Performed by Christian Reichert, guitar Accompaniment: Rousse Philharmonic Orchestra Conductor: Nayden Todorov Ferdinando Carulli, born in Naples but largely based in Paris, was one of the most influential figures in the history of guitar and author of a famous, 200-year-old method still in use today. He wrote hundreds of guitar works, and these two concerti, in E minor and A major, rank at the top of his oeuvre! Beautiful melodies and immense fun for the guitarist. So sit down with the orchestra and play to your heart's content! Contains an authoritative printed solo part, edited by soloist Christian Reichert, and access to online audio recordings containing complete versions of each concerto with soloist; and accompaniments minus you! Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Carulli Concerto In A Major 12.pdfl


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page